Testing 1,2,3

I may be behind the times, but I keep on trying to find ways to make this blog progress and seem more up-to-date.  I have no other way to do that because all of the services generally ask for cash up front (which anyone who knows me knows that I lack).  Big Time.  So, since I feel like I’m all behind Jamelah & Caryn in the progress department, I figured I’d test out the microphone that Carlos acquired for me and put it to good use.  But judging from what little we really have to say on this, it appears that it was just put to use only.  Not good at all.  But I’m hoping it works on other computers and not just on mine.  Let’s see shall we?  Join me on this journey.  Oh and by the way, the yeller on the soundbyte is Sara.  She was excited but thought that in lieu of something to say, she’d just scream.  Get back to me and lemme see if it worked. Okay?

So here’s a little description of what you hafta do when you click on the link:

  1. Click on the link
  2. A new window will open up that reads, “Easy Sharing” and there will be another link that you’ll have to click on in the middle of the screen (the gray-blue box).
  3. Click and you should be set to hear the audible me acting like a retard.  Sara too!

Let’s try this link now…shall we?

Puhlease lemme know the results.  Love ya fellas!

About Mema

I've been at this blogging thing since 2005, but I don't consider myself a veteran AT ALL. My posts are mostly well-meaning, fun anecdotes with the occasional random thought and a dash of humor for good measure. So sit back, relax, and stay awhile. And if you decide to browse elsewhere, just remember...you're missing out on an opportunity to meet (arguably) THE GREATEST PERSON THAT EVER LIVED. Overstated? Well, why not stick around to find out? Your call, tough guy. Or, gal. Or, martian.
This entry was posted in Art Is My Life!, Back To The Drawing Board, Necessity Is The Mother of Invention. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Testing 1,2,3

  1. Missy Wayne says:

    Tried to get to the link & couldn’t find how…even with your directions!? Thought I’d let you know. Later.

Leave a Reply

