More on Cute Boys

In a past entry, I forgot to mention another one of those things that cute boys do…once again coming from the vault of Robert Pattinson (my latest cougar obsession). 

Not only is he “sensitive” but the cute boy in question should also be mad talented.  That means, creatively perfect and in some cases a triple-threat.  It can be any variation.  The most common is the singer, dancer, actor.  Although RobPat (as I endearingly call him in my head) is known lately for his acting, he’s also known for his singing talents.  According to IMDB RobPat’s music was leaked by fellow actor, Nikki Reed who plays Rosalie Hale in the Twilight saga.  Of the two songs submitted, only one “Never Think” made it to the final cut.  He did however get to hear his second song, “Let Me Sign” in a screening of the film, much to his reported surprise.

Musicians–especially talented ones–representing a clear indication of creative angst really attract the girls.  So I guess if the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, then the way to a girl’s is through an artist’s scope.  Guaranteed.

Next up: Cute Boys and Uniforms!

About Mema

I've been at this blogging thing since 2005, but I don't consider myself a veteran AT ALL. My posts are mostly well-meaning, fun anecdotes with the occasional random thought and a dash of humor for good measure. So sit back, relax, and stay awhile. And if you decide to browse elsewhere, just remember...you're missing out on an opportunity to meet (arguably) THE GREATEST PERSON THAT EVER LIVED. Overstated? Well, why not stick around to find out? Your call, tough guy. Or, gal. Or, martian.
This entry was posted in Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire, Look Into My Crystal Ball, These Dreams Go On When I Close My Eyes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

